Project 365 Week 7

Whew!  The text on this layout tortured me.  I’m still not completely happy with it, but I’m tired of it!  Apparently my version 5 Photoshop Elements does not like performing warped text and every time I clicked or dragged to make an adjustment, it took so long to perform the action that I’d go read email or something else, and the scrapbooking session would drag out.

This week included a family trip to Medieval Times, a Caroline & Mommy clothes shopping trip, a moms’ group meeting, Rhiannon making french toast, cross-stitching, and completing her 3rd grade annual standardized testing, and Ian making a new friend.

All items from Scrapgirls.  The frames and shelves are the ScrapSimple template SNU_SSEmb_FrameDecor-6 available HERE.  I rearranged and copied parts of the template to fit my 8×10 pages.

CED_OhBlahDee_Paper_Special
SG_Refresh2_Paper_KVE_Floral
SG_Refresh2_Paper_MST_StainedOrange
AWI_SSPaper_TradMade_Swirls1
SG_Refresh2_Paper_DMI_Alive
SG_Refresh2_Paper_KVE_Purple
SNU_Authentic_PaperSpec
DCA_SnowFun_Paper_White_Flakey
ASO SS Styles So Basically Textures

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

