Project 365 Day 93

Yes, I am still doing Project 365.  I just haven’t been posting the photos on my blog.  I’ve been keeping up with the weekly scrapbook layouts though.

I only took one photo today.  I took it just a few minutes ago, when I realized I hadn’t taken any.  I have begun reorganizing the books in our home library.  Below is my Week 13, which was March 26 to April 1.

credits: MJO_PlanetEarth_12x12_GrnSplat (Scrapgirls)
MDA_BG10 (from somewhere I don’t remember) …for both the paper strip and attached to the frame:
MRE_SSEmb_PhotoMasks_Downtown_Frame_Special (Scrapgirls)
TCS_Friendship_Emb_Tab-Green (hue changed) (Scrapgirls)
ptd_letsno_el2 (white string) (from somewhere I don’t remember)

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

