Friday Fill In #171

#171

1. In 1992, I was _in the middle of college (psych major at SDSU), in the middle of what would be a 3 year relationship with a man to whom I am grateful for sharing parts of the world new to me, very happy, and excited about how life was unfolding.  The happy and excited about life parts are still true today_.
2. _Do more of the things that bring_ laughter and smiles.
3. Do what you _enjoy_, with what you _care about_, where you _are inspired_(Kind of an odd fill in to me.)
4. _Where I am_ is where I’d like to be.
5. The trees and flowers are telling me _life is wonderful_.
6. _Time is something_ that just keeps going on.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _seeing my husband_, tomorrow my plans include _grocery shopping_ and Sunday, I want to _(Can you guess?) scrapbook, of course_!

top photo: me in Yosemite, July ’92

bottom photo: trees visible from my house this week

One comment

  1. […] If you click on the picture, you can see more photos at the National Geographic website. Click HERE to watch a beautiful five minute National Geographic documentary about a group of people who climb the cliffs in Yosemite. I’ve been to Yosemite a couple of times. There is actually a picture of me there already posted to my blog. […]

    Like

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

