gluten-free, dairy-free Peach Pancakes

I used the recipe in The Whole Foods Allergy Cookbook by Cybele Pascal to remind me what goes in pancakes.  Here is what I did.

1 cup oat flour, I ground myself from quick cooking oats

1 cup gluten free all purpose baking mix (Arrowhead Mills brand), which includes baking powder so I didn’t add more

I forgot salt!

several shakes of cinnamon

2 eggs

2 cups rice and oat milk (mostly oat because I had just a little bit of rice left)

about 2 tsp honey

2 Tbsp safflower oil

1 individual serving cup of peaches, drained

I blended it all well with the mixer, oiled the hot griddle with Earth Balance, and made pancakes like this:

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

