unschooling and college

Here’s an interview with Brenna who was unschooled and has some interesting things to say about college.  I want to record this so I’ll re-read it, and I want to share the ideas and talk about them.

And, because I don’t like making a post without pictures, here is one of my most recent scrapbook pages.  Click to see it bigger.  All supplies from Scrapgirls.
SNU_SSPaper_FunkyXmas_PaperSpec
ASO_RockinChristmas_PaperSpcl
ASO_TakeWing_Paper_Spcl
EHI_PreciousBoy_12x12_Dots-Green
MJO_PlanetEarth_12x12_GreenDot
TCS_EarthVessel_Embell_PlateGreen
TCS_EarthVessel_Embell_PlateGreen
BMU Dynamic Brush Unusual Stitching
font: LDJ Noodge
Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

