Friday Fill In

#178

FFI

Happy Memorial Day weekend to all who celebrate it 🙂

And…here we go!

1. _Sandwiches_ — the best food to take on a picnic.
2. Summer _is time for outdoor fun like playing in water_.
3. _Here is a scrapbook page I just made last night about homemade_ flip flops.
4. To love someone is _to want them to be happy_.
5. _Today we walked the first mile of a beautiful 7 mile riverside path I wonder if we’ll ever fully hike.  That will definitely be_ a long hike.
6. When I crave food, it’s usually _not really a craving.  I don’t think I really have cravings_.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to scrapbooking Week 21 (which you can see here), tomorrow my plans include clothes shopping for Rhiannon and me and Sunday, I want to have some Me Time!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

