me

Yesterday’s challenge at Scrapgirls was to use one photograph multiple ways.  Here is my take on it.  I used the photo three times.  Besides the photo in color, it is blended into a black paper, and I cut the title out of it.  The R at the end of the word has my trigger finger.  Can you see it?

credits (first 5 items from Scrapgirls):

BMU SSTools Mega Lift
SBA SSStyles Basic Shadows
MJO_SSPaper_InstanTexture-8
SNU_BrushSet_Photographic-8
SNU_BrushSet_Photographic-3
MissMint_TechnoGeek_UBCcable

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

