Friday Fill In #191

#191

FFIImage3

And…here we go!

1. You do your thing; I do mine and sometimes _we’ll admire each others work_.

2. _Our new busy schedule_ is what’s been on my mind on and off all day.

3. Remember when _the hardest decision was whether to go to the beach or the pool, just a few weeks ago?_.

4. _Childbirth, photography, and scrapbooking_ are three of my favorite obsessions 🙂

5. During the last year _we have had many adventures, from huge snowstorms and days spent at the beach to reading the entire Anne of Green Gables series and completing several creative projects._

6. _Learning a new skill_ puts a smile on my face.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _either scrapping or home organizing, haven’t decided yet, (maybe both!)_, tomorrow my plans include _a shopping date with my daughter and taking my girls to a birthday party_ and Sunday, I want to _definitely get some organizing and planning done_!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

