Driveway Chalk

Last week I created this scrapbook page for Scrapgirls Scrapsimple Club challenge.  Everything is from the November Scrapsimple club kit by Erica Hite and Caroline Kaiser.  The Scrapsimple items are customizable; I like having pre-designed elements I can make uniquely my own.  The photos are from way back in September 2009 when my Mom flew cross country to visit.  This is what I found in a search through my photos for chalk drawing.  I’m sure we played with chalk in 2010 too, but either I didn’t take photos of it, or didn’t caption the photos well. I put this page together quickly, so I was surprised to find it featured in the Scrapgirls newsletter  – a fun treat!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

