Project 52 a title page

For the Scrapgirls Tailgating Party on Saturday, I created this layout.  In this game we choose several items of food to serve at our imaginary tailgate party.  Then, we are told that each food represents a scrapbook element.  In the credits below, you can see my menu. Potato Chips = frame
I’m sorry I don’t know where it is from because the file name is just “BarnWoodFrame.”

Spinach & Artichoke Dip = any ss product
BMU_SS_DLOAlbum_2009JewelCase (an old freebie, I think)

Cheese & Crackers = photo corners
TCS_EarthVessel_Embell_PhotoCorners

Chili = ss paper
SNU_SSPaper_Months_1-January, which I colored shades of brown with the hue-saturation commands

Water = a nature photo

Also used:
AWI_Murano_Paper_Blue
ASO SS Style So Basically Texture on the tag
DCA_SnowFun_Button_Flake to attach the tag

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

