Postaday #68

Name a book that changed your life.  What influence did it have on your thoughts, attitudes, and actions?

[I’ve just returned from a week in California.  After not looking at my new blog design for a week, now that I’m looking at it with fresh eyes, I think….  I don’t like it very much and I will be changing it again soon.  LOL  Also, I’ve still got laundry to do, grocery shopping to plan, and I’m behind in my weekly digi-scrapping so I’m going to use this prompt to re-run a post I wrote a year ago.]

Many books have affected me, so it’s hard to choose just one, but almost exactly a year ago I did just that and I wrote quite a bit about it.  Here is the post: Instead of Training, written February 26, 2010.

Unfortunately, Pam Leo’s Connection Parenting website seems to be down.  I have found a Facebook page though HERE.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

