selection magic

Here is a blast from the past.  These photos are from 2007.  I’m going pretty well as scrapping current photos, but I didn’t always scrap as much as I have in the last couple of years.  So sometimes I navigate to my old photos and scrap something from long ago.

Here is my son when he was learning to crawl.  At this point he had figured out how to move his arms forward, but didn’t seem to know what to do with his legs yet.  His sister is playing with his toys to entice him to move forward.

This layout also represents some learning on my part.  I have just finished a two day class called Selection Magic at Scrapgirls.  I used selection tools to “weave” the ribbon in and out of the letters, crop the photos just so, and color and delete dots.

Click to see it larger in my scrapbook gallery.

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

