Project 365 Day 152

Happy June everyone!  Today we gave the ducks and geese a feast.  It had been months since we last visited them and I had saved up a lot of scraps.

Click on the photo to see it in my Project 365 gallery.  What do you think?  I tried to make the duck the focal point by cropping so his head is just about at the lower right rule-of-thirds intersection.  He’s sharply in focus too.  And in Lightroom I increased contrast and other stuff I don’t remember.  😉

The duck seems a little lost in the clutter of so much other stuff in the photo though.  Maybe I should have used PSE instead so I could mask out the background and only edit the duck to make him further stand out. Hmmmmm….

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

