Project 365 Day 227

Day 227 Today's Capture Your 365 prompt is to photograph a favorite book.  My current long term obsession is, of course, Harry Potter.  My girls and I are currently reading Half Blood Prince at bedtime and listening to Sorcerer's Stone on tape in the car (because that's the only place we have a tape player).  And I'm occasionally  listening to Order of The Phoenix on CD when working on my computer.  The audiotapes and CDs are from the library.  I just checked them out a couple of weeks ago when I read somewhere that the reader has a terrific voice and does the books well.  On a related note, two days ago I got sorted into Hufflepuff at Snitchseeker.com (not surprising, though I think I'm a little Ravenclaw too)  and any day now I'll be receiving my owl from Pottermore for early entry there.  I can't wait to see if Pottermore sorts me the same as Snitchseeker did.

Day 227 Today’s Capture Your 365 prompt is to photograph a favorite book. My current long term obsession is, of course, Harry Potter. My girls and I are currently reading Half Blood Prince at bedtime and listening to Sorcerer’s Stone on tape in the car (because that’s the only place we have a tape player). And I’m occasionally listening to Order of The Phoenix on CD when working on my computer. The audiotapes and CDs are from the library. I just checked them out a couple of weeks ago when I read somewhere that the reader has a terrific voice and does the books well. On a related note, two days ago I got sorted into Hufflepuff at Snitchseeker.com (not surprising, though I think I’m a little Ravenclaw too) and any day now I’ll be receiving my owl from Pottermore for early entry there. I can’t wait to see if Pottermore sorts me the same as Snitchseeker did.

2 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

