2008 Project 52 Week 01

created for Funky Playground Designs' August template challenge with Trixie Scraps' Great Wilderness Lodge and Flower Power

No, that subject line is not a typo. I have begun to do a retrospective Project 52. I’m going to try to finish it by the end of this year, maybe even sooner.

I also created this page for Funky Playground Designs’ August template challenge with Trixie Scraps’ Great Wilderness Lodge and Flower Power (just the brown paper, and I think it’s an old mini kit because I can’t find it in the stores).

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

