a lot of scrappin'

Have you seen my latest scrapbook pages?  Click on them to see them larger in my gallery.

Two of those are pages I’ve made for tutorials about wrapping string/ribbon around another element, the top left for Brownie Scraps, the bottom left for Jeanine DeOre.  I participated in Scrapgirls’ speed scrap last night and I’m very happy with how my page turned out.  And perhaps most exciting is that my layout about my favorite dish, which I made for the Ginger Scraps Survivor challenge, got enough votes so that I haven’t been voted out of the attic!  I’ve also created a holiday card and template and caught up to week 32 of Project 52 (the second week of August).  You can see those and more in my gallery by clicking on the pages above. Whew! No wonder I feel so busy.  Because I do a lot more than just scrappin’!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

