What is something you always talk about, but never do?

Hmm, one of the things I talk about a lot but haven’t achieved is perfecting my websites/blogs. Why am I such a perfectionist? It never happens because perfection is impossible!

Another thing I think about a lot and talk about with some frequency is making myself a schedule, thinking it will help me be more productive. I actually have done this too.  Many times.  But I never stick to one.  Why? Not sure.  Still figuring it out.

I’ve been saving these Daily Posts in their very own folder in my Mac Mail program. I decided early in the year that I don’t have time for them along with my photography and digital scrapbooking endeavors, but I have always liked the idea.  Some of the questions are stupid or I don’t feel like answering at the time. But I do enjoy writing so I can’t bring myself to completely give up on it. I can’t wait to see if WordPress repeats the Daily Post in 2012. Maybe I will try again.

I have some ideas for changes with my blog(s), my scrap4hire business (MichelePixels), my Projects 365 and 52, so stay tuned!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

