Scrapbook Blasts from the Past

I decided to scrap some old pictures for my most recent scrapbook layouts.

The first one I made for Trixie Scraps, with her new kit, Blue Christmas.  You can get pieces of this kit every day on her blog. See the ad in my sidebar —>

The First Snowfall After Ian's Birth, January 21, 2007, 2.5 months

 

This evening I joined some other digi-scrappers in the Funky Playground Designs chat room for a Speed Scrap.  I love speed scraps.  Despite the hurry, I’m usually very happy with my speedy layouts.

The last photo of us as a family of four. All elements from Funky Playground Designs Designers; click on the image to read detailed credits in my gallery.

 

Be sure to visit my Smugmug site regularly.  I’m always adding more, but I don’t always post about it on my blog.  I’m still figuring out what I want to do with my blog.  But first I need to get some other things done, like make my holiday greeting card!

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

