2012 Project 365 Day 004

Day 004  Time to go home, time to preserve the Lego creation digitally so we can always remember it!  :D  It was a fun challenge using my new 50mm 1.8 at my homeschool group gathering today.  Av  f/2.5  ISO1600

Time to go home, time to preserve the Lego creation digitally so we can always remember it! 😀 It was a fun challenge using my new 50mm 1.8 at my homeschool group gathering today. Av f/2.5 ISO1600

Click on the photo to see in my gallery.

Subscribers, I’m sorry to clutter up your Inboxes while I catch up on my Project 365. I will be keeping up from now on and usually won’t post more than once or twice per day.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

