2012 Project 365 Day 015

Day 015 We got a free map in some junk mail today.  I left it open on the table for us to look at for a while.  I did not feel like taking pictures today but I'm determined to not skip a day this year.  So I took four photos of this map and this was the best composition, I think.  The exercise made me wonder if you can have TOO shallow depth of field . . . ?  Av f/1.8 ISO400

We got a free map in some junk mail today. I left it open on the table for us to look at for a while. I did not feel like taking pictures today but I’m determined to not skip a day this year. So I took four photos of this map and this was the best composition, I think. The exercise made me wonder if you can have TOO shallow depth of field . . . ? Av f/1.8 ISO400

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

