2012 Project 365 Day 037

Day 037 I brought my camera with me on my morning walk today and I decided to walk all the way to the creek and see if there was anything photogenic down there. The whole neighborhood was frosted with ice.  So I got  my photos early today, but didn't find time to edit any of them.  This is RAW straight out of the camera into Lightroom.  Manual  f/8  1/100sec  ISO400  27mm  sunny WB

I brought my camera with me on my morning walk today and I decided to walk all the way to the creek and see if there was anything photogenic down there. The whole neighborhood was frosted with ice. So I got my photos early today, but didn’t find time to edit any of them. This is RAW straight out of the camera into Lightroom. Manual f/8 1/100sec ISO400 27mm sunny WB

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

