swinging on a warm winter Tuesday

created for ScrapMatters February challenge 21, to use white spacewith Boys' Treasures by Andilynn's Designsalso, I'm proud of my editing of the photo in Lightroom :)

I’m very happy with this page. First of all, I edited the photo, originally underexposed, in Lightroom. Then I liked how I placed the photo so he looks like he’s swinging from the top of the page, surrounded by foliage and elements you might find in a park.

I created the page for ScrapMatters February challenge 21  to use white space. The kit is Boys’ Treasures by Andilynn Designs

2 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

