2012 Project 365 Day 051 and Clickinmoms’ Project 52 Week 7

Day 051 and Clickinmoms' Project 52 Week 7  --  We're cold weather wimps. My daughter enthusiastically put on her coat, ignoring my suggestion of layers, and dragged the sled to our front lawn. I carried the Netflix video to the mailbox and snapped a couple of pictures.  When I thought I'd go take some shots of my daughter with the sled, I noticed she had disappeared.  She had already given up and went back inside to stay warm in the house!  LOL  Well, at least I finally have a shot of something red for last week's Clickinmoms' Project 52 theme, Red Hot.  manual  f/3.5  1/640sec  ISO100  18mm  increased exposure in Lightroom

We’re cold weather wimps. My daughter enthusiastically put on her coat, ignoring my suggestion of layers, and dragged the sled to our front lawn. I carried the Netflix video to the mailbox and snapped a couple of pictures. When I thought I’d go take some shots of my daughter with the sled, I noticed she had disappeared. She had already given up and went back inside to stay warm in the house! LOL Well, at least I finally have a shot of something red for last week’s Clickinmoms’ Project 52 theme, Red Hot. manual f/3.5 1/640sec ISO100 18mm increased exposure in Lightroom

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

