2012 Project 365 Day 055

Day 055 We had a gorgeous sunset this evening. I HAD to shoot it.  :)  This is one of about 10 shots and I couldn't decide which one I like best at first, so I saved them all.  But after I backed them up to Smugmug and looked at them again I decided I like this best because it shows so much sky and very little land.  Manual  27mm  f/8  1/30sec  ISO400  All I did in Lightroom is slide the recovery slider way over to the right.  This is just as my eyes saw it.  I love colorful sunsets. By the way, I'm just standing in my driveway, pointing my camera up the street.

We had a gorgeous sunset this evening. I HAD to shoot it. šŸ™‚ This is one of about 10 shots and I couldn’t decide which one I like best at first, so I saved them all. But after I backed them up to Smugmug and looked at them again I decided I like this best because it shows so much sky and very little land. Manual 27mm f/8 1/30sec ISO400 All I did in Lightroom is slide the recovery slider way over to the right. This is just as my eyes saw it. I love colorful sunsets. By the way, I’m just standing in my driveway, pointing my camera up the street.

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

