Happy Leap Day!

I tried to avoid making a picture today.  I didn’t want to ruin my Project 365.  If I did make a picture, I’d be at risk of turning my Project 365 into a Project 366.  Can’t do that!

😉

Alas!  Though I did not pick up my camera, I failed to avoid creating any image. After setting my daughter up with a Skype account, we played around with it, chatting to each other while she used her laptop upstairs and I was on my computer downstairs.  She had so much fun she woke up her brother to join her.  Aren’t they sweet?

At some point it occurred to me that I could hit Command-Shift-4 and take a screen shot.  But I promise this is the only picture of today at all!  I did brighten it up a little in PSE though.

p.s. To learn about Leap Day today we watched another CGPGrey video:

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

