2012 Project 365 Day 061

Day 061 I've taken up cross stitching again.  This is going to be a Celtic design that says, "Cead Mile Failte" which means One Hundred Thousand Welcomes.  manual  f/1.8  1/1000sec  ISO800  In Lightroom I bumped up the exposure because even though my meter reading said it was properly exposed, somehow it came out dark.  Is that because it's all white?

I’ve taken up cross stitching again. This is going to be a Celtic design that says, “Cead Mile Failte” which means One Hundred Thousand Welcomes. manual f/1.8 1/1000sec ISO800 In Lightroom I bumped up the exposure because even though my meter reading said it was properly exposed, somehow it came out dark. Is that because it’s all white?

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

