2012 Project 365 Day 063

Day 063  He likes to ask for applesauce, apple slices, and apple juice all at once!  LOL   I focused on the plate of apples  but wish I'd focused on his eyes.  I am amazed he's got catchlights, since I used no flash.  Are they from the ceiling light or the window in the other room behind me?  And yes, I'm kneeling on my kitchen counter.  LOL  50mm  manual  f/2.8  1/160sec  ISO800  In Lightroom I warmed it slightly, increased the exposure, and gave it some luminance smoothing to reduce the grain. I think it improved his face too, right?

He likes to ask for applesauce, apple slices, and apple juice all at once! LOL I focused on the plate of apples but wish I’d focused on his eyes. I am amazed he’s got catchlights, since I used no flash. Are they from the ceiling light or the window in the other room behind me? And yes, I’m kneeling on my kitchen counter. LOL 50mm manual f/2.8 1/160sec ISO800 In Lightroom I warmed it slightly, increased the exposure, and gave it some luminance smoothing to reduce the grain. I think it improved his face too, right?

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

