2012 Project 365 Day 071

Day 071 Monday March 12 -- Twelve on The Twelfth  From left to right as we read: stack of books on my desk, stack of dirty dishes on my kitchen counter, our electronic keyboard, Caroline with a friend on speaker phone while they play Roblox, my son, my son loves juice, sibling love x 2 (maybe the third time would have been the charm but I don't ask my kids to post much), wolf watching kids on laptops (original photo includes the kids; there is a drawback to this collage!), candles on the mantle helping me practice depth of field, the inside of Ian's water glass, and my fruit bowl.

Twelve on The Twelfth — From left to right as we read: stack of books on my desk, stack of dirty dishes on my kitchen counter, our electronic keyboard, Caroline with a friend on speaker phone while they play Roblox, my son, my son loves juice, sibling love x 2 (maybe the third time would have been the charm but I don’t ask my kids to post much), wolf watching kids on laptops (original photo includes the kids; there is a drawback to this collage!), candles on the mantle helping me practice depth of field, the inside of Ian’s water glass, and my fruit bowl.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

