still scrappin' . . . a little!

I am not creating as many scrapbook pages this month as I did last month.  I’ve hardly complete any layouts for the ScrapMatters Bingo Challenge this month, while last month I filled five rows.

February
March

A look at my recent blog entries might indicate my photography study is getting in the way of  my scrapbooking.  That is part of it, and on one hand I’m glad because I really do want to improve my photography skills.  But I am feeling some stress because I don’t want to fall behind on the commitments I’ve made to my design teams and as ScrapMatters Girl.

I wrote a tutorial for the blog at Down This Road Designs last week, called Make Your Own Alpha.  Here’s the layout I made for it, using her new kit, Spring in My Step.

I’m keeping up with  my Project 52, in which I’m scrapping current pages every week, too.  Here’s the latest, showing pictures from last Tuesday when we enjoyed the warm weather at a local park with a fun creek. I used a beautiful kit by Amy Stoffel called BE, available at ScrapMatters and on sale 30% off this month.

Click on the images to go see more of my scrapbook pages.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

