2012 Project 365 Day 088

Day 088 Catchlights are the theme of the week for Clickinmoms Project 52 and I found some light reflecting interestingly in my house this morning.  Turns out it was too harsh, I think.  But I got catchlights!  manual f/2.8  1/25sec  ISO200  I tried cropping but couldn't find a way I liked.  Suggestions?

Catchlights are the theme of the week for Clickinmoms Project 52 and I found some light reflecting interestingly in my house this morning. Turns out it was too harsh, I think. But I got catchlights! manual f/2.8 1/25sec ISO200 I tried cropping but couldn’t find a way I liked. Suggestions?

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

