2012 Project 365 Day 108

Day 108  I guess I was feeling creative after spending some time with photography club friends this evening and was inspired by the light and lines on my front porch.  Yes, we have a vine growing through our front porch.  We have lattice on the front we will have to remove to get to the plant's roots.  50mm  Manual  f/1.8  1/10sec (I was leaning against the wall)  ISO400  I'm not sure the focus is good, but I like the exposure and the composition.  What do you think?

I guess I was feeling creative after spending some time with photography club friends this evening and was inspired by the light and lines on my front porch. Yes, we have a vine growing through our front porch. We have lattice on the front we will have to remove to get to the plant’s roots. 50mm Manual f/1.8 1/10sec (I was leaning against the wall) ISO400 I’m not sure the focus is good, but I like the exposure and the composition. What do you think?

3 comments

  1. Thank you! I was in such a rush to create and post a photo late last night I forgot that part of my original inspiration was to make this black and white. I’ll try to get to that!

    Like

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

