2012 Project 365 Day 113

Day 113 I have finally replaced the globe the girls destroyed several years ago.  Someone offered used globes for sale on one of my homschool listserves. I chose this area to photograph because my husband is there on a business trip right now. Manual  50mm  f/4  1/5sec  ISO400 adjusted color temp and exposure slightly in Lightroom

I have finally replaced the globe the girls destroyed several years ago. Someone offered used globes for sale on one of my homeschool listserves. I chose this area to photograph because my husband is there on a business trip right now. Manual 50mm f/4 1/5sec ISO400 adjusted color temp and exposure slightly in Lightroom

2 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

