2012 Project 365 Day 120

Day 120  Did I achieve good focus?  At least the best I can restricted to 55mm? I used the focal point on the flower on the right, in front. I guess there are too many flowers in the picture, so it's too busy.  I did want to capture the buttercups that are scattered across our lawn right now.  manual  55mm  f/9  1/250sec  ISO200

Did I achieve good focus? At least the best I can restricted to 55mm? I used the focal point on the flower on the right, in front. I guess there are too many flowers in the picture, so it’s too busy. I did want to capture the buttercups that are scattered across our lawn right now. manual 55mm f/9 1/250sec ISO200

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

