2012 Project 365 Day 126

Day 126  At ScrapMatters, one of the interNational Scrapbooking Day games was a word scramble.  I figured out all the words eventually, using Scrabble tiles, but one had me stumped for hours.  I came up with some funny imaginary words and silly phrases like "LA Tourist," but nothing that made sense.  Finally my Mom figured it out for me!  Thanks Mom!  Manual  50mm  f/4  1/30sec  ISO800  my desk, window light on my right

At ScrapMatters, one of the interNational Scrapbooking Day games was a word scramble. I figured out all the words eventually, using Scrabble tiles, but one had me stumped for hours. I came up with some funny imaginary words and silly phrases like “LA Tourist,” but nothing that made sense. Finally my Mom figured it out for me! Thanks Mom! Manual 50mm f/4 1/30sec ISO800 my desk, window light on my right

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

