instead of Project 365 Day 153

created for the ScrapGirls Saturday Color Challenge 6/2/2012BMU SSPaper Art Diary colored with the given paletteABR Brush ArtCanvas Path word art colored with the given paletteBHA SwtStrGng frame recolored with the given paletteSS Club 0312 Nano Art Diary leavesEBA SS Craft ATC journal tagBMU OneYellowPaper date charmall from ScrapGirls

Alas! I let a day go by without taking a single photo! Gasp! It was such a pleasant day that began with a walk with a friend in the cool post-storm fresh morning air in the Fredericksburg battlefield and ended with another walk in the evening around the neighborhood with my husband. In between I got some work done and created this scrapbook page. It’s for the ScrapGirls Saturday Color Challenge, and this is the first time this year I’ve completed a challenge at that site. ScrapGirls is where I began my digi-scrapping life and I spent all my digi-scrappin’ time there for about four years, so the place will always have a special place in my heart.
BMU SSPaper Art Diary colored with the given palette
ABR Brush ArtCanvas Path word art colored with the given palette
BHA SwtStrGng frame recolored with the given palette
SS Club 0312 Nano Art Diary leaves
EBA SS Craft ATC journal tag
BMU OneYellowPaper date charm
all from ScrapGirls

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

