2012 Project 365 Day 159

Day 159  Bowling  We're taking advantage of the kids bowl free deal at AMF this summer.  Here's everyone watching Ian's ball zoom down the alley.  I'm amazed with how well I was able to expose all 23 photos I took in the low light of the bowling alley.  I must be getting the hang of it!  Yay!!!  As for the composition of this one, I like the angle. 27mm  Manual  ISO1600  f/4  1/80

Bowling We’re taking advantage of the kids bowl free deal at AMF this summer. Here’s everyone watching Ian’s ball zoom down the alley. I’m amazed with how well I was able to expose all 23 photos I took in the low light of the bowling alley. I must be getting the hang of it! Yay!!! As for the composition of this one, I like the angle. 27mm Manual ISO1600 f/4 1/80

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

