2012 Project 365 Day 170

Day 170 It's Robert's game night.  Rhiannon quietly watches the game downstairs, but Caroline and Ian and I hide away upstairs.  This time Caroline brought her laptop to her room and used the old rocking chair at the rolltop desk.  This photo is my fourth attempt and closest to the actual lighting and best composed.  I wanted to show how she was tilting the chair.  I'm glad some of the picture on the screen is showing.  I wish her profile was in view instead of just her hair, but the lighting in that spot is nice.   50mm  Manual  ISO12,800  (Not a typo!)  f/2  1/60sec

It’s Robert’s game night. Rhiannon quietly watches the game downstairs, but Caroline and Ian and I hide away upstairs. This time Caroline brought her laptop to her room and used the old rocking chair at the rolltop desk. This photo is my fourth attempt and closest to the actual lighting and best composed. I wanted to show how she was tilting the chair. I’m glad some of the picture on the screen is showing. I wish her profile was in view instead of just her hair, but the lighting in that spot is nice. 50mm Manual ISO12,800 (Not a typo!) f/2 1/60sec

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

