2012 Project 365 Day 176

Day 176  I got my camera out to photograph my daughter.  Before I could aim at her, however, my son posed for me, which is very unusual right now, so I took the opportunity.  He was even patient while I adjusted the camera settings.  50mm  Manual  ISO800  f/3.5  1/40sec  cropped, adjusted white balance and clarity in Lightroom and applied the B&W Creative Look 4 preset

I got my camera out to photograph my daughter. Before I could aim at her, however, my son posed for me, which is very unusual right now, so I took the opportunity. He was even patient while I adjusted the camera settings. 50mm Manual ISO800 f/3.5 1/40sec cropped, adjusted white balance and clarity in Lightroom and applied the B&W Creative Look 4 preset

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

