2012 Project 365 Day 183

Day 183  Haircut  He has had hair in his eyes for weeks, but he kept saying, "But I can still see!" Today we bribed him with a small Lego toy.  After having two girls who hated combing their hair and dealing with lots of knotty hair, I want to keep his hair short.  I have no problem with long hair on males, and if he wants it when he's older and combing his hair himself, that'll be fine with me.  But for now, I'm pushing the haircuts.  :D  50mm  Manual  ISO800  f/5.6  1/40sec

Haircut He has had hair in his eyes for weeks, but he kept saying, “But I can still see!” Today we bribed him with a small Lego toy. After having two girls who hated combing their hair and dealing with lots of knotty hair, I want to keep his hair short. I have no problem with long hair on males, and if he wants it when he’s older and combing his hair himself, that’ll be fine with me. But for now, I’m pushing the haircuts. 😀 50mm Manual ISO800 f/5.6 1/40sec

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

