2012 Project 365 Day 188

Day 188 ClickinMoms Scavenger Hunt Item #26 self portrait in the highest heels you own (seriously, I only own these walking shoes, sneakers, flat sandals, and flat winter boots)  27mm  Manual  ISO3200  f/4  1/30sec  I'm only up to 35 points in the Scavenger Hunt.  I need to work harder on getting these pictures!  And it's fun!

ClickinMoms Scavenger Hunt Item #26 self portrait in the highest heels you own (seriously, I only own these walking shoes, sneakers, flat sandals, and flat winter boots) 27mm Manual ISO3200 f/4 1/30sec I’m only up to 35 points in the Scavenger Hunt. I need to work harder on getting these pictures! And it’s fun!

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

