Post Processing Progress!

July 7, 2012  I finally began studying first lesson in Jessica Sprague's photo editing class. http://www.jessicasprague.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details

I’m excited about post processing for the first time EVER. I finally began studying first lesson in Jessica Sprague’s photo editing class.  I bought it on sale months ago, but I guess because it is a self-paced, forever-access course, it was easy to leave it on the back burner. It’s too bad because I’ve been struggling with post processing. But now I was already able to do this after the first lesson. I almost went immediately to the second lesson, but I should probably pace myself, right? And I have other things to do. 🙂 It’s funny, now I have the urge to go back and edit a lot of my old photos.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

