2012 Project 365 Day 190

Day 190  Sunbutter and Jelly Sandwich Making At High ISO  My kids and their friends were making snacks.  I was hoping to get something on which I could practice my new editing skills.  I was indoors so I set my ISO higher and higher.  This is the highest my little Rebel T1i can go, 12,800.  Apparently, just because it can go that high doesn't mean it will always work.  Somehow the stove looks sharper than she does too, but I'm sure I focused on her.  I don't have anything else that I can share on my blog though, so this will have to do for today.  At least I learned something about the limits of my camera.  50mm  Manual  ISO12800  f/5  1/160

Sunbutter and Jelly Sandwich Making At High ISO My kids and their friends were making snacks. I was hoping to get something on which I could practice my new editing skills. I was indoors so I set my ISO higher and higher. This is the highest my little Rebel T1i can go, 12,800. Apparently, just because it can go that high doesn’t mean it will always work. Somehow the stove looks sharper than she does too, but I’m sure I focused on her. I don’t have anything else that I can share on my blog though, so this will have to do for today. At least I learned something about the limits of my camera. 50mm Manual ISO12800 f/5 1/160

One comment

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

