2012 Project 365 Day 203

Day 203  I didn't think I was going to have a photo for today.  I may have needed a break from my camera.  I may have just been busy with other things.  But when my son came home SO EXCITED about the trip he and his Dad took to Historicon and this badge he got (blurry in the foreground in this shot)  I was inspired to pick up my camera again.  Luckily he slowed down to play with the figures a bit so I was able to capture him.  I like how in focus his eyes are.  I think I have white balance issues though.  Manual 50mm  ISO800  f/2.8  1/30sec

I didn’t think I was going to have a photo for today. I may have needed a break from my camera. I may have just been busy with other things. But when my son came home SO EXCITED about the trip he and his Dad took to Historicon and this badge he got (blurry in the foreground in this shot) I was inspired to pick up my camera again. Luckily he slowed down to play with the figures a bit so I was able to capture him. I like how in focus his eyes are. I think I have white balance issues though. Manual 50mm ISO800 f/2.8 1/30sec

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

