2012 Project 365 Day 219

Day 219 Something I read in a photography tutorial inspired me to pick up my camera to check something, exactly what I've forgotten now, but I like how this looks, some stuff currently stacked on my desk.  50mm  Manual   ISO400  1/200sec  f/2.2   I increased the contrast, clarity, vibrance, and decreased the noise a bit in Lightroom, just for fun.

Something I read in a photography tutorial inspired me to pick up my camera to check something, exactly what I’ve forgotten now, but I like how this looks, some stuff currently stacked on my desk. 50mm Manual ISO400 1/200sec f/2.2 I increased the contrast, clarity, vibrance, and decreased the noise a bit in Lightroom, just for fun.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

