2012 Project 365 Day 276

Day 276  Late this evening I decided not to let another day go by without a photo and I photographed the state of my desk.  I'm on Chapter 4 of The Casual Vacancy.  Not sure how I like it yet.  The other book you can see in the foreground is a Harry Potter Cookbook.  :)  And yes, that's an Obama Forward bumper sticker.  Manual  50mm  ISO1600  f/2  1/40sec  I had to crop the corner of the book when I straightened the picture in Lightroom.  I also adjusted the temperature and colors a bit.

Late this evening I decided not to let another day go by without a photo and I photographed the state of my desk. I’m on Chapter 4 of The Casual Vacancy. Not sure how I like it yet. The other book you can see in the foreground is a Harry Potter Cookbook. 🙂 And yes, that’s an Obama Forward bumper sticker. Manual 50mm ISO1600 f/2 1/40sec I had to crop the corner of the book when I straightened the picture in Lightroom. I also adjusted the temperature and colors a bit.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

