2012 Project 365 Day 280 Jamestown, Virginia

Day 280  Jamestown, Virginia -- I think this was inside the merchant building in the fort.  It was hard to choose just one from the 140 pictures I took, but this is one of my favorites.  Manual  50mm  ISO6400  f/8  1/250sec  In Lightroom I straightened it and increased clarity and contrast.  I think the constrast made a huge improvement.

I think this was inside the merchant building in the fort. It was hard to choose just one from the 140 pictures I took, but this is one of my favorites. Manual 50mm ISO6400 f/8 1/250sec In Lightroom I straightened it and increased clarity and contrast. I think the contrast made a huge improvement.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

