2012 Project 365 Day 313 Family Portrait

Day 313 Family Portrait  Everyone  was watching Mythbusters except me, and they kept saying, "Ewwwww!" and laughing, so I went to see what they were watching.  Instead of looking at the t.v., I thought they looked so sweet lined up on the sofa that I had to go get my camera and tripod and get into the picture.  A family photo without much effort!  50mm  Manual  f/1.8  1/100sec  ISO3200  In Lightroom I decreased noise and fixed the slightly clipped shadows.

I forgot to post this one on Thursday!

Everyone was watching Mythbusters except me, and they kept saying, “Ewwwww!” and laughing, so I went to see what they were watching. Instead of looking at the t.v., I thought they looked so sweet lined up on the sofa that I had to go get my camera and tripod and get into the picture. A family photo without much effort! 50mm Manual f/1.8 1/100sec ISO3200 In Lightroom I decreased noise and fixed the slightly clipped shadows.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

