2012 Project 365 Day 327 Thankful and Stuffed

Day 327 Thankful and Stuffed  I love stuffing and pumpkin pie.  I love hanging out with family and friends talking, discussing, playing games, singing, and laughing hilariously over Mad Libs.  Everything I cooked turned out well this year.  It was just a little late because I didn't do anything the day before like I usually do.  Oh well, we're just as stuffed and grateful as ever!  I'm hurrying to write this because kids are waiting for me to read to them in bed.  Manual  50mm  f/2.5  1/125sec  ISO1600  I'm please with both my feast and my photos this evening; all I did to this one is increase vibrance and clarity a little.  :)

I love stuffing and pumpkin pie. I love hanging out with family and friends talking, discussing, playing games, singing, and laughing hilariously over Mad Libs. Everything I cooked turned out well this year. It was just a little late because I didn’t do anything the day before like I usually do. Oh well, we’re just as stuffed and grateful as ever! I’m hurrying to write this because kids are waiting for me to read to them in bed. Manual 50mm f/2.5 1/125sec ISO1600 I’m pleased with both my feast and my photos this evening; all I did to this one is increase vibrance and clarity a little. 🙂

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

