2012 Project 52 Week 48

Week 48 full page spreadcreated for the November 28 speed scrap at ScrapGirlsalmost everything from ScrapGirls3 solid papers:BMU_BeautifulBlack_Paper_SpecialMRE_InspiredChild_Paper_BlackSNU_HeartAndSoul_PprMini-Red used to make frames2 print papers:TKA_Volleyball_12x12_Volleyballin_SPECIALTKA_Baseball_12x12_PinStripes_Red_SPECIALInstead of flowers on this manly page glitter starburst from elsewhere I'm not sure whoAWI_LittleFriends_Emb_Lion2old baseball and soccer ball from somewheres I don't knowSBA_FallingLeaves_Emb_FootballJWH_AYO_TradingCard_Emb_Specialsomething living:SNU_Noteworthy_Emb-Leaf2 (or the lion above)Instead of buttons:SBA_BuildingBricks_Circle-WhiteSNU_Noteworthy_Emb_Corner-BlackTKA_Baseball_WordArt_BigLeague_SPECIALThis is my first non-Project52 page in several weeks and for the last couple of weeks I've been missing it but having trouble getting back into it.  As as happened before, speed scrapping is the way the way back for me.  I think that's because someone else is giving direction.  Now I feel re-inspired for scrapping more.  Yay!

This is my first non-Project52* page in several weeks and for the last couple of weeks I’ve been missing digital scrapbooking but having trouble getting back into it. As as happened before, speed scrapping is the way the way back for me. I think that’s because someone else is giving direction. Now I feel re-inspired for scrapping more. Yay!

Click on the image to go to my scrapbook gallery, where you can see the 2 pages more closely.

* Well, that’s a confusing thing to say, “non-Project52” while titling this post Project 52.  LOL  What I meant is that it’s not the plain pages I’m making with just my Project 365 daily photos.  I’m keeping up with that pretty well, which you can also see at the gallery I mentioned above.  But this is the first creative page I’ve made in several weeks.

created for the November 28 speed scrap at ScrapGirls
almost everything from ScrapGirls

3 solid papers:
BMU_BeautifulBlack_Paper_Special
MRE_InspiredChild_Paper_Black
SNU_HeartAndSoul_PprMini-Red used to make frames

2 print papers:
TKA_Volleyball_12x12_Volleyballin_SPECIAL
TKA_Baseball_12x12_PinStripes_Red_SPECIAL

Instead of flowers on this manly page
glitter starburst from elsewhere I’m not sure who
AWI_LittleFriends_Emb_Lion2
old baseball and soccer ball from somewheres I don’t know
SBA_FallingLeaves_Emb_Football
JWH_AYO_TradingCard_Emb_Special

something living:
SNU_Noteworthy_Emb-Leaf2 (or the lion above)

Instead of buttons:
SBA_BuildingBricks_Circle-White
SNU_Noteworthy_Emb_Corner-Black
TKA_Baseball_WordArt_BigLeague_SPECIAL

2 comments

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

