2012 Project 365 Day 336 New Markers

Day 336 New Markers After writing on December 10 that I have a perfect record for my Project 365 for December so far, I noticed that my December 1 pictures were not only not posted yet, but also not even processed yet!  Not sure how I let that slide!  I took several photos of my girls coloring and being crafty.  Rhiannon had a new set of markers and Caroline was creating a lots of tissue paper art.  Manual 50mm  f/2.5 1/200sec  ISO3200  In Lightroom, I used the white balance dropper on the white paper, bumped the tint over a couple of notches further to the right, and slightly increased clarity.

After writing on December 10 that I have a perfect record for my Project 365 for December so far, I noticed that my December 1 pictures were not only not posted yet, but also not even processed yet! Not sure how I let that slide! I took several photos of my girls coloring and being crafty. Rhiannon had a new set of markers and Caroline was creating a lots of tissue paper art. Manual 50mm f/2.5 1/200sec ISO3200 In Lightroom, I used the white balance dropper on the white paper, bumped the tint over a couple of notches further to the right, and slightly increased clarity.

Please comment. I welcome discussion and critique! Thank you!

